Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 24th, 2012


Hi guys!  Just wanted to share piccies of a bracelet that I made recently.  I’m quite proud of this – it’s almost completely hand fabricated by me, all except for the brass jump rings.  I’ve cut the links out of brass sheeting, then filed, hammered, shaped, drilled waxed and polished it.  I have used 2mm square brass wire and wrestled it into shape for the toggle and  links between the beads.  The lampwork beads have been made by me….of course…lol.  I’ve also attached a little handmade tag with the intials “SP” stamped on it – this stand for “Sandy Pandy” and means the piece of jewellery is truly OOAK (one of a kind).  It’s gorgeous to wear – so comfy!

It’s available on my website, along with all the relevant details – if you’re interested click on My Website on the right hand side……the link will take you straight there!  Hope you like it….

Footnote:-  Bracelet is now SOLD!

Lampwork Bead & Brass Bracelet

Lampwork Bead & Brass Bracelet

Read Full Post »